Events in High River

Home / Events / Chair Yoga
Home / Events
Loading Events

All events for Chair Yoga

« All Events

April 2019

24 April Wednesday

Chair Yoga

24 April 2019, 13:00 pm - 24 April 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada

May 2019

01 May Wednesday

Chair Yoga

01 May 2019, 13:00 pm - 01 May 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
08 May Wednesday

Chair Yoga

08 May 2019, 13:00 pm - 08 May 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
15 May Wednesday

Chair Yoga

15 May 2019, 13:00 pm - 15 May 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
22 May Wednesday

Chair Yoga

22 May 2019, 13:00 pm - 22 May 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
29 May Wednesday

Chair Yoga

29 May 2019, 13:00 pm - 29 May 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada

June 2019

05 June Wednesday

Chair Yoga

05 June 2019, 13:00 pm - 05 June 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
12 June Wednesday

Chair Yoga

12 June 2019, 13:00 pm - 12 June 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
19 June Wednesday

Chair Yoga

19 June 2019, 13:00 pm - 19 June 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada
26 June Wednesday

Chair Yoga

26 June 2019, 13:00 pm - 26 June 2019, 14:00 pm
High River Library, 909 1 St SW
High River, Alberta T1V1A5 Canada