Events in High River

Home / Events / SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS
Home / Events
Loading Events

All events for SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

« All Events

May 2019

23 May Thursday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

23 May 2019, 11:00 am - 23 May 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
28 May Tuesday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

28 May 2019, 11:00 am - 28 May 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
30 May Thursday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

30 May 2019, 11:00 am - 30 May 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,

June 2019

04 June Tuesday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

04 June 2019, 11:00 am - 04 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
06 June Thursday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

06 June 2019, 11:00 am - 06 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
11 June Tuesday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

11 June 2019, 11:00 am - 11 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
13 June Thursday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

13 June 2019, 11:00 am - 13 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
18 June Tuesday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

18 June 2019, 11:00 am - 18 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
20 June Thursday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

20 June 2019, 11:00 am - 20 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,
25 June Tuesday

SENIOR’S FITNESS CLASS

25 June 2019, 11:00 am - 25 June 2019, 12:00 pm
Seasons Village, 660 7 Street N.W.
High River,