Events in High River

Home / Events
Loading Events

Past Events › Cultural or Community

Find Events

December 2019

18 December Wednesday

Foothills Angel Wing & Wine Wednesdays

18 December 2019, 19:00 pm - 18 December 2019, 23:59 pm

July 2020

23 July Thursday

High River Farmers Market

23 July 2020, 15:30 pm - 23 July 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
30 July Thursday

High River Farmers Market

30 July 2020, 15:30 pm - 30 July 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB

August 2020

06 August Thursday

High River Farmers Market

06 August 2020, 15:30 pm - 06 August 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
13 August Thursday

High River Farmers Market

13 August 2020, 15:30 pm - 13 August 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
20 August Thursday

High River Farmers Market

20 August 2020, 15:30 pm - 20 August 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
27 August Thursday

High River Farmers Market

27 August 2020, 15:30 pm - 27 August 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB

September 2020

03 September Thursday

High River Farmers Market

03 September 2020, 15:30 pm - 03 September 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
10 September Thursday

High River Farmers Market

10 September 2020, 15:30 pm - 10 September 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
17 September Thursday

High River Farmers Market

17 September 2020, 15:30 pm - 17 September 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
+ Export Events