Events in High River

Home / Events
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Sports and Fitness

Find Events

July 2019

22 July Monday

Free Tennis

22 July 2019, 18:00 pm - 22 July 2019, 21:00 pm
High River Tennis Club, Monterey Dr. S.E.
High River, AB
25 July Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

25 July 2019, 19:00 pm - 25 July 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
29 July Monday

Free Tennis

29 July 2019, 18:00 pm - 29 July 2019, 21:00 pm
High River Tennis Club, Monterey Dr. S.E.
High River, AB

August 2019

01 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

01 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 01 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
05 August Monday

Free Tennis

05 August 2019, 18:00 pm - 05 August 2019, 21:00 pm
High River Tennis Club, Monterey Dr. S.E.
High River, AB
08 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

08 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 08 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
12 August Monday

Free Tennis

12 August 2019, 18:00 pm - 12 August 2019, 21:00 pm
High River Tennis Club, Monterey Dr. S.E.
High River, AB
15 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

15 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 15 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
19 August Monday

Free Tennis

19 August 2019, 18:00 pm - 19 August 2019, 21:00 pm
High River Tennis Club, Monterey Dr. S.E.
High River, AB
22 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

22 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 22 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
+ Export Events