Events in High River

Home / Events
Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

September 2020

10 September Thursday

High River Farmers Market

10 September 2020, 15:30 pm - 10 September 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
17 September Thursday

High River Farmers Market

17 September 2020, 15:30 pm - 17 September 2020, 18:30 pm
4th Avenue S.W., High River, AB
20 September Sunday

Virtual Terry Fox Run

20 September 2020, 00:00 am - 20 September 2020, 23:59 pm

October 2020

30 October Friday

High River Chamber of Commerce AGM

30 October 2020, 19:00 pm - 30 October 2020, 21:00 pm

November 2020

06 November Friday

2020 Breakfast with the Guys – Virtual Zoom Event

06 November 2020, 07:00 am - 06 November 2020, 09:00 am
17 November Tuesday
20 November Friday

Classic Country Show Starring Conrad Bigknife

20 November 2020, 18:00 pm - 20 November 2020, 22:00 pm
Spitzee Post Bar and Grill, 1104 11 Ave SE
High River, AB
21 November Saturday

Classic Country Show Starring Conrad Bigknife

21 November 2020, 18:00 pm - 21 November 2020, 22:00 pm
Spitzee Post Bar and Grill, 1104 11 Ave SE
High River, AB
24 November Tuesday

Social media marketing essentials for small business

24 November 2020, 09:30 am - 24 November 2020, 13:00 pm

December 2020

01 December Tuesday

Google Ads – what you need to know to start driving traffic to your website

01 December 2020, 09:30 am - 01 December 2020, 12:30 pm
+ Export Events