Events in High River

Home / Events / High River United Church
Home / Events
Loading Events
23 May Thursday

High River United Church

145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

May 2019

23 May Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

23 May 2019, 19:00 pm - 23 May 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
30 May Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

30 May 2019, 19:00 pm - 30 May 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

June 2019

06 June Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

06 June 2019, 19:00 pm - 06 June 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
13 June Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

13 June 2019, 19:00 pm - 13 June 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
20 June Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

20 June 2019, 19:00 pm - 20 June 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
27 June Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

27 June 2019, 19:00 pm - 27 June 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

July 2019

04 July Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

04 July 2019, 19:00 pm - 04 July 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
11 July Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

11 July 2019, 19:00 pm - 11 July 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
18 July Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

18 July 2019, 19:00 pm - 18 July 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
25 July Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

25 July 2019, 19:00 pm - 25 July 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

August 2019

01 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

01 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 01 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
08 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

08 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 08 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
15 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

15 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 15 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
22 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

22 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 22 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
29 August Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

29 August 2019, 19:00 pm - 29 August 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

September 2019

05 September Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

05 September 2019, 19:00 pm - 05 September 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
12 September Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

12 September 2019, 19:00 pm - 12 September 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
19 September Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

19 September 2019, 19:00 pm - 19 September 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
26 September Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

26 September 2019, 19:00 pm - 26 September 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

October 2019

03 October Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

03 October 2019, 19:00 pm - 03 October 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
10 October Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

10 October 2019, 19:00 pm - 10 October 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
17 October Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

17 October 2019, 19:00 pm - 17 October 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
24 October Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

24 October 2019, 19:00 pm - 24 October 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
31 October Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

31 October 2019, 19:00 pm - 31 October 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

November 2019

07 November Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

07 November 2019, 19:00 pm - 07 November 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
14 November Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

14 November 2019, 19:00 pm - 14 November 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
21 November Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

21 November 2019, 19:00 pm - 21 November 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
28 November Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

28 November 2019, 19:00 pm - 28 November 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB

December 2019

05 December Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

05 December 2019, 19:00 pm - 05 December 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
12 December Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

12 December 2019, 19:00 pm - 12 December 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
19 December Thursday

The Practice – Community Yoga

19 December 2019, 19:00 pm - 19 December 2019, 20:00 pm
High River United Church, 145 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
+ Export Events