Events in High River

Home / Events
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

February 2020

05 February Wednesday

Winter Walk Day

05 February 2020, 00:00 am - 05 February 2020, 23:59 pm
Cargill Field House, 228 12 Avenue SE
High River, Alberta T1V 1E7 Canada
12 February Wednesday

2nd Wednesday Cafe

12 February 2020, 17:00 pm - 12 February 2020, 19:00 pm
Culture Centre, 251 9 Ave SW
High River, AB
14 February Sunday

Family Day Weekend Celebration

14 February 2020, 18:30 pm - 16 February 2020, 16:30 pm
Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex, 228 12 Avenue S.E.
High River, Alberta
18 February Friday

School’s Out Day Camps

18 February 2020, 00:00 am - 21 February 2020, 23:59 pm
Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex, 228 12 Avenue S.E.
High River, Alberta

March 2020

07 March Saturday

Showcase High River

07 March 2020, 12:00 pm - 07 March 2020, 15:00 pm
Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex, 228 12 Avenue S.E.
High River, Alberta
11 March Wednesday

2nd Wednesday Cafe

11 March 2020, 17:00 pm - 11 March 2020, 19:00 pm
Culture Centre, 251 9 Ave SW
High River, AB

April 2020

08 April Wednesday

2nd Wednesday Cafe

08 April 2020, 17:00 pm - 08 April 2020, 19:00 pm
Culture Centre, 251 9 Ave SW
High River, AB

May 2020

13 May Wednesday

2nd Wednesday Cafe

13 May 2020, 17:00 pm - 13 May 2020, 19:00 pm
Culture Centre, 251 9 Ave SW
High River, AB
23 May Saturday

Canadian Tire Jumpstart Charity Checkstop

23 May 2020, 12:00 pm - 23 May 2020, 14:00 pm

June 2020

10 June Wednesday

2nd Wednesday Cafe

10 June 2020, 17:00 pm - 10 June 2020, 19:00 pm
Culture Centre, 251 9 Ave SW
High River, AB
+ Export Events